Mastria Kia: Serving Massachusetts Drivers

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

Mastria Kia:
Serving Massachusetts Drivers

When you check out some of the Mastria Kia reviews online, you’ll notice people often mention words like no-pressure, comfortable, and patient when referring to our Kia dealership near Brockton. As part of the Mastria Auto Group, we’re dedicated to going the extra mile for our customers, and as such, we’re always delighted to receive testimonials from customers who loved their experience at our store. Whether you’re here to buy a new Kia SUV, shop for a used car for sale or schedule auto service in Raynham, we set our standards high on achieving the status of the best car dealership nearby.

Car Dealers with Good Reviews near Me

Peruse a few Mastria Kia Google reviews, check us out on social media and stop by our Massachusetts Kia dealer when you’re ready to begin the vehicle-shopping process. Our inventory includes popular Kia models like the Sportage, Forte and Sorento, or we can help you preorder a Kia instead if you have your mind set on a specific model. Our factory-certified Kia service technicians are here for you long after you buy your vehicle, too, so you can rest assured that your model is being outfitted with OEM Kia parts and treated with the overall care it deserves. We also offer haggle-free Kia financing solutions and exclusive car specials, so contact Mastria Kia today to set up an appointment today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Kelly was very nice and helpful! She got me into the car that I came here to look given the circumstances that I am in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Harlan was helpful and quick. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Kelly is very friendly, very knowledgeable, an effective communicator, very flexible and was able to meet my needs within reason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Kelly is very friendly, very knowledgeable, an effective communicator, very flexible and was able to meet my needs within reason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Kelly provided me with efficient service! She is very approachable! She met all of my concerns throughout the whole car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very satisfied by the service received from Kelly who made the whole car-buying experience very comfortable and easy. She was very patient and clearly answered all of the questions I had with the car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great and easy sale! Highly recommended!! John Cabral was the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

So easy to deal with! Highly recommend!! We had the best and easiest experience with John Cabral.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Kelly was amazing! She got us the deal we were looking for! This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Mastria. We will definitely be purchasing more cars in the future from Mastria and we hope Kelly will be here to help us again 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My girlfriend bought a Kia today very amazing service not to pushy and very friendly experience Kelly was awesome thank you for all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Kelly has good customer service, she's not pushy and she gave me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I received excellent service from John before and during my visit to Mastria Kia. I have leased many vehicles over the years and my experience with John was by far the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Kelly has been extremely helpful and explained the cars features unlike the typical car salesperson. Kelly was very laid back but at the same time very informative and led us to making a decision. We stopped by 2 other dealerships and Kelly's services was by far superior to the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Jon Cabral was awesome. He got me a great deal on a 2023 Kia Soul. If your looking for no hassle buying I would see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Ryan was Tremendously helpful with everything! Example, getting me in the right car with the right payment. Very friendly and inviting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

He was amazing! Made everything extremely easy!! We are super happy! Will purchase anything from him I. The future!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

After having a truly terrible experience at another Kia dealer I eventually found myself here and I am glad that I did. The car that I wanted was not in stock but it was arriving shortly. They allowed me to place a hold on it and the car was in my possession within a week. I was lucky enough to deal with Kelly and she is fantastic. My interactions with her felt nothing like a normal car salesman. She was funny personable but also polite and courteous she never pressured me into anything and she was available literally every step ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service! Kelly greeted me as soon as I walked in & was super nice throughout the entire experience. Kelly also got me the best deal possible, very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Mastria made the lease process easy and quick. Staff, Harlan and Sherman, were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Ryan was fantastic to work with. Wish all my car dealership experiences are as pleasant as today was. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Harlan provided excellent customer service and closed a mutually beneficial deal. Excited to drive my new Sportage Hybrid!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

John has been very friendly, patient, & informative. He was able to answer all my questions in a professional manner. A pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ryan was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Kelly was super helpful, courteous and guided us through our first new car purchase! We will return for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Mastria Kia was a pleasant lease experience. Harlan and Sherman were welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I felt no pressure to close the deal and came away satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

John was amazing..friendly..and answered all my questions...no pressure...l love my new Kia...its perfect for me, lm short but it feels great. This is my 3rd time buying from Mastria..would recomend them to friends. Amie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

John made the process very easy. He was very friendly and helpful in getting the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Harlan was great to work with and was very nice We didn’t feel pressured at all! Thank you!! I would definitely recommend working with Harlan to find your next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Kelly was very polite, kind, nice and helped us get a car at the price we wanted! We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Kelly was knowledgeable and engaging. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable asking anything I wanted. Kelly took time and care, and I felt she was supportive and "on my side".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Second car buying experience from A Mastria dealership and first at Kia with nothing but a nice experience. Ryan was great to work with on getting what I wanted and just an overall easy process. I would recommend anyone to go to Mastria if you are in the market for a new Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I was very pleased with the service at Mastria Kia in Raynham. John was a very pleasent and helpful salesman. He was not pushy and answered all my questions. Carlos in theoan department was also very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Mastria Kia of Raynham to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I gave this review because I’ve always had a great experience at Mastria Kia. I come from the cape to service my vehicle with them and always lease my next vehicle with them as well. I’ve worked with a few sales people most recently I worked with Sarah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

John was awesome! Very helpful & nice. Everything went so smoothe and I got my dream car😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

John was great! Very helpful & nice. Everything went so smoothe and I got my dream car! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

They were so friendly from the beginning not pushy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Harlan was such a great guy and showed me all the features of the car. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The folks at Mastria Kia on rt 44 have been a pleasure to work with over the past 8+ years. In 2014 I bought a Kia Sorento and the experience was positive. The Kia service and care for the car over the years has also been excellent. I recently traded my Sorento in and again, the experience was great. We worked with Jonathan Cabral, who was flexible, friendly, and patient---and his sense of humor is a bonus--lots of laughs and we got a great car. Derek Viveiros, the Sales Manager is also easy to work with and a pleasure. Buying a car can ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I just purchased another Kia! Ryan was a fantastic salesperson! He assisted me with my questions and concerns and helped me get to the right monthly payment. He was patient and kind and I will ask for him for my next lease!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Harlan was attentive , nice and understanding of our circumstances. No pressure and was willing to work to our benefit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very easy process, no hassling salesmen. Harlan was very nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Kelly was awesome and helped me find the right car.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Sarah was worked with me to come up with a price I could afford. She was realistic, quick and very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I can’t believe I actually enjoyed a car buying experience as much as I did with Sarah at Mastria Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very good experience. Very helpful. I would definitely be a repeat customer. They met all my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had a great experience with Mastria Kia. We purchased an EV6 and a Sorento. Both Harlan and Kelly were great to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had a pleasant experience and the salesperson Sarah Miceli was very helpful and polite. Highly recommend and ask for Sarah

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Kelly Cronin was a great representative! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Sarah Miceli was wonderful! We highly recommend her! Great deal, great personality! Honest and sincere!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Met with Sarah to go over a deal. She was nice, professional and went over everything in detail with me. She answered all my questions. I would recommend based on this visit today. Let's hope the car is just as great.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Awesome! Super friendly, and helpful ask for Sarah if you come into Kia mastria

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Sarah was such a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely make recommendations to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Had a great experience getting a new car from Jon. Everything was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Jon was amazing to work with. I went in Tuesday to see my end of lease options and he had me in a 2023 Kia Sportage the next day. Fast and stress free service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Harlan was very helpful, knowledgeable, and provide great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Kelly Cronin was professional and very helpful through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I've always received the best sales and service from any dealership with the name "Mastria" and this location is no exception. If you need a car without pushy sales people and a more relaxing atmosphere then this is the place for you!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had an amazing experience. SARAH was great to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent customer service. Beyond helpful and patience. Would definitely buy from Sarah again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Kelly is one of a kind, helped me above and beyond and a kind hard worker! So excited to have my new car, and leave with a satisfying experience

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Kelly Cronin was very easy to work with, she communicated with me via text which made it easier for me to confirm vehicle availability and find the right car.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Kelly Cronin was a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for a used car be sure to ask for Kelly.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Kelly Cronin made my car buying process an awesome time!!! I will be sending all my friends and family to Mastria Kia for sure!!! Kelly was very informative and answered all of our questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone. Very busy dealership but still very attentive. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Sarah Miceli made my transaction very easy. Super nice and informative

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Ryan Joseph’s was very friendly and helpful when I purchased a Kia today. Every thing went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Kelly has some of the best custom service iv seen in a while came in to do a KBB cash offer and even tho we couldn’t come to an agreement she kept the same energy and hospitality as when I walked in the door to when I left this lady does care! Thank you Kelly for trying your best and your positive energy will come back around keep on keeping and please thank your colleagues especially sarah for entering my little one as we talked solid A from them for the help thank you Suzanne

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Sarah Miceli is an amazing sales person. I had no pressure going through the process and it was because of this experience that made her and this dealership standout from some of the other dealerships I went to.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Mallory Martin sales associate is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Martin for your vehicle purchase inquires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Mastria Kia was wonderful and made this experience quick and efficient especially since I was traveling a distance. Highly recommend, fantastic people that made the difference for me. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

It took no time since they start texting me in the morning until I got my keys of my beautiful Kia in the same day, they don't rush you or force you to do it, they give you the time and help you to take the right decision, big love and respect to Ms. Kelly, she's so lovely, friendly and the best, thanks Kelly and thanks Mr. Carlos the accountant, he really treated me as his brother and he did his best to get me the best service, I'll recommend every one I know to go to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Harlan was great. He works hard to make sure the deal worked for me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great service dept.Loved my free Danish & coffee too.Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Kelly Cronin - great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Darlene was absolutely fantastic. She kept me informed and updated through out my repairs. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Mastria Kia service department for all your vehicles needs

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Amazing experience at Kia Mastria! Harlan was such a pleasant person to work with and helped me out with my Forte GT-Line lease. I highly recommend him and the team for anybody who is looking for a Kia.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish! Harlan was able to help me with my trade in and get me into the lease of my dreams. Making my life so much easier in the long run, I couldn’t appreciate it more thank you so much Harlan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

When I went to Mastria Kia I was very nervous and dreading buying a car as it’s usually not a pleasant experience but Sarah was kind, patient and easygoing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Sarah Micelli was amazing. First time buying a car by myself. She was determined to get me in a beautiful new car!!!! Very honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

We often do business with Mastria Kia and they are always a pleasure to work with. We will continue to work with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Sarah is a wonderful member of the mastria kia team. She is sweet and helpful and I appreciated her following up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Mastria Kia has helped me and my family out a few times now with purchasing new and used cars. They’re always great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Very loving personality excellent service THANK YOU SARAH!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

GREAT SERVICE , QUICK AND EASY PROCESS , THANK YOU SARAH!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Excellent service again , thx mastria

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Kelly Cronin the Client Advisor was OUTSTANDING!!!! She is an asset to the Mastria organization and you are fortunate that she decided to join your team.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very helpful,


Leave Us A Review