Mastria Kia: Serving Massachusetts Drivers

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

Mastria Kia:
Serving Massachusetts Drivers

When you check out some of the Mastria Kia reviews online, you’ll notice people often mention words like no-pressure, comfortable, and patient when referring to our Kia dealership near Brockton. As part of the Mastria Auto Group, we’re dedicated to going the extra mile for our customers, and as such, we’re always delighted to receive testimonials from customers who loved their experience at our store. Whether you’re here to buy a new Kia SUV, shop for a used car for sale or schedule auto service in Raynham, we set our standards high on achieving the status of the best car dealership nearby.

Car Dealers with Good Reviews near Me

Peruse a few Mastria Kia Google reviews, check us out on social media and stop by our Massachusetts Kia dealer when you’re ready to begin the vehicle-shopping process. Our inventory includes popular Kia models like the Sportage, Forte and Sorento, or we can help you preorder a Kia instead if you have your mind set on a specific model. Our factory-certified Kia service technicians are here for you long after you buy your vehicle, too, so you can rest assured that your model is being outfitted with OEM Kia parts and treated with the overall care it deserves. We also offer haggle-free Kia financing solutions and exclusive car specials, so contact Mastria Kia today to set up an appointment today.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Started the new year off right in a brand new Kia soul! The agent who helped me sign for my shiny red beauty, Kenyan, was so great and super friendly, a really relatable guy who you actually WANT to buy a car from, ya know? 1 month in & very pleased 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Harlan was very informative, easy to talk to, and there no pressure. Would definitely reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Harlan is the best!!!! Super easy going and not pushy at all

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thanks so much for all your help Chad, this was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We had a great buying experience with no pressure. Chad is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Chad was great! He was very helpful through the whole process! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

John was super! Thanks so much for all the help.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Harlan was very informative and made the process of buying a new car quick and easy !

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Had a great experience with Kenyan buying a 2023 Soul. Pressure and hassle-free. Carlos in finance was great as well!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My sales agent was Kenyan, he was amazing! No pressure, he listening to what I was looking for! Kenyan followed up with me after I made my purchase! Kenyan was trustworthy! I will definitely purchase my next car from Mastria Kia.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service, awesome customer care in making sure I made the right purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

He was very knowledgeable and super sweet, he was the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I recently purchased my first basically “NEW” vehicle from Jon Cabral. He made the experience very special and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my decision. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding all of my questions. He is an excellent salesman and I felt very fortunate to work with him considering I would expect someone with his intelligence and expertise to be a leader in the finance department of the dealership, not just sales. Not only will I be telling my friends and family to call John when it comes time to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I recently dealt with Jon Cabral and Mastria Kia. Jon was great. We were interested in a particular vehicle and Jon got us into a test drive right away. Every question we had, Jon was able to answer. He did not pressure us at all! He went above and beyond with getting the car ready for us to purchase, registered, and inspected. We will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle when the time comes and we will certainly use Jon as our sales man!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Harlan was very polite and helpful in facilitating the purchase of my wife’s new car. We appreciate his patience and assistance with the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I had a great car buying experience at Mastria kia. There were no pressure at all. Jon C. is an amazing salesman. He make us feel welcome and answered every questions that we have. I can't wait to go back and do business again with Jon C. Thanks again for the great service. 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Just bought a car from Mike out at Kia Mastria and one of the main reasons I decided to perchase from Kia was due to his customer service. I was deciding between two different dealers but Mike stole the show with his personality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Me and my girlfriend went to Mastria Kia hoping to trade in our old cars and buy nicer ones. Didn’t have a lot of confidence going in that we’d get a deal done but our salesman Mike was so good to us he made it happen! He was honest from the get go told him what we wanted and how much we could afford and he worked with us and figured it out. Didn’t try getting us to spend more money or go a different way like some salesman do. Made us feel comfortable the entire time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

As usual with Mastria in general but with Mastria Kia trading in and buying a new Kia Sportage was made easy with Mike Gilmore. He was able us exactly what we expected/wanted with trade and purchase. Management at Kia are great to deal with as well. We’ve had another experience in the past and Kia made it right. Appreciate being treated fair and with kindness. Recommend Mike Gilmore, he was/is great and we look forward to working with him and Kia again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Thanks to Harlan S. for his help in finding a used car within our budget!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jon is awesome! Usually when we look to buy cars the dealer tries to haggle us. The other day we test drove a car and the dealer was trying to get us to buy the car. I didn’t feel comfortable with the car or the dealer. Jon let us test drive alone so we were more comfortable. He was just super nice! I can see us doing more business if we ever need another vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Thanks to Chad Silvia, we had the best car buying experience at Mastria Kia. A lot of sales people are knowledgeable, but Chad is a true professional and goes above and beyond for his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

So pleased with my new Telluride! Mike Gilmore went out of his way to help us make the process painless and get the car ready! Highly recommend Mastria Kia! Ask for Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Chad was great!! Very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions asked!! Would come here to buy a car any day!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Chad has great customer service skills! He answered every question and was very professional! I would highly recommend buying a car here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

When shopping for a car you want to be treated with respect and know that you are being dealt with honestly. Jon Cabral at Mastrai Kia in Raynham will do just that. I was shopping for a car and visited his dealership first. I got a quoted price for the car I was interested in and a trade in value with payment breakdown. I continued to search for a car and I ended up coming back to buy through Jon because not only was it the best value it was the fact that I was treated with respect and not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

When shopping for a car you want to be treated with respect and know that you are being dealt with honestly. Jon Cabral at Mastrai Kia in Raynham will do just that. I was shopping for a car and visited his dealership first. I got a quoted price for the car I was interested in and a trade in value with payment breakdown. I continued to search for a car and I ended up coming back to buy through Jon because not only was it the best value it was the fact that I was treated with respect and not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Chad was great. Very nice and personable. Would recommend the Mastria group to look for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Kelly was great! She made the process painless. It was a pleasure having her as my sales rep. She has a great personality and she answered all of my questions. Thank you Kelly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Kelly was very helpful! She has a great personality and was able to put up with me LOL. It was really a pleasure doing business with her! I highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying a Kia! Thank you Kelly!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Harlan was pretty epic! He listened and cared about my entire situation and found a wonderful solution for my transportation dilemma! Thanks you Harlan and thank you Mastria kia

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I ended up not buying a car from this dealership, we weren’t able to agree on the exit price of the vehicle I was interested in. The sales rep was very pleasant and wasn’t pushy at all. Happy New Years Mastria Kia. Maybe we’ll do business next time l!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Michael was super helpful and knowledgeable during my buying process. He went above and beyond to make sure I walked away with a new car. I would recommend him to all my friends and family going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

During my experience at Mastria Kia I came across an employee by the name of Kenyan Gonsalves who I found to be very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Kenyan made my car searching journey seamless. He assisted me with all of my questions and eased all of my concerns. Kia is very fortunate to have such a well versed and educated employee on staff and he would be an asset to any car distributing company. Highly recommend, if you are looking for a new vehicle Kenyan is the go to.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Kenyan was so helpful in finding my new car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Kelly Cronin is THE person to work with! She was helpful, patient and cared about the customer. 10/10 would recommend! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Everyone was very professional and made the my experience buying my car very easy and got me everything i was pooking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Kelly was absolutely amazing! Super helpful, funny, and definitely caring about my unique situation. She made this a great experience. I will def refer to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Harlan has helped me with my two past leases and helped me today to secure a financed car instead. The man is a legend. Special shout-out to Sherman, both are the pinnacle of professionalism and what it means to be good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Kenyan was Amazingggg!!! If I could I would give him a 20/10 he went out of his way to ensure that we would leave with the car in hand on the same day and was extremely informative and helpful! I will definitely come back to do more business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

No nonsense sales! We came in with the car we wanted and the desired price. Jon showed us the car, demonstrated the options and let us test drive the vehicle. Jon worked with us and his manager to meet our price. I would highly recommend Jon and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

We purchased a Teluride from Jon Cabral (Reynham MA dealership). He was friendly, honest, and straightforward in his salesmanship. I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Jon was an outstanding salesman. I had been shopping around to several dealerships recently but him and the rest of the Mastria team were the best by far. They treat you like family and make sure you have plenty of options at your disposal in order to make the most informed decision possible. Would 100% recommend for the future. I almost didn’t stop by after a long day but glad I did!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I have had a very good experience at the dealership. My salesman, Harlan was very helpful and informative about the info to help me make the best decision into a new Sportage.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

My salesman Harlan was great! 100% recommend this dealership as they made the whole buying process super easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Kelly Cronin was extremely helpful and resourceful! Will definitely be referring her to friends!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Kelly was extremely helpful. She made every effort to accommodate all of my considerations and she made the car buying experience extremely good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Looking forward to coming back to Kelly for my next car! Loved, loved, loved her! She is very personable and more than I could have asked for! Looking forward to coming back to HER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Mike at Mastria Kia has been amazing to work with! He helped me find my Kia sportage and kept me in the loop with expected arrival date. He made the whole car buying process stress free. Will def buy again from Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Jon was great! Super helpful, communicative, and provided quick service. I also really appreciate him helping out with the delivery. So excited to get my Telluride!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Harlan is awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Harlan was very professional, prepared, helpful and willing to help us through every step of the process. This is our second car with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Thank you for always helping me out and fixing my car I appreciate it so much my car is running very well now thank you to the service department Merry Christmas 🤶 🎄

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Worked with Harlan he was great got us the car we wanted at a good price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I came here to get into another lease and had a great experience! Kelly listened to me and what my needs are and met them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Selling the car went fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Michael was GREAT! Super friendly and very attentive to my needs! My first time buying a car on my own and I couldn’t be more happy! LOVE my 2022 Seltos! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great customer service! No hassle and just straight forward. Jon Cabral was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Best experience buying a car ever! Sales and staff were very friendly, thorough, and accommodating. Will definitely go back when we are ready to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Pleasant and easy to work with. The easiest car buying experience in my 65 years. Harlan Spaulding made the process so stress free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Jon Cabral has been fantastic throughout this entire process. Honest, thorough, and incredibly helpful. He has made the car buying process not just tolerable but actually enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

As a first time buyer, I fully expected to be thrown through loops trying to find the car fit for me. However, with Mike Gilmore, I got the complete opposite! He was extremely communicative and honest. The finance manager, Sherman, was also very straight forward and found me good rates. My buying process was much longer than usual because of a situation on my end, and they accommodated everything I needed. Overall a great experience, with a friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Jon Cabral was easy going, polite and extremely informative. He listened to my needs and worked with me to find the best car for my situation. I will happily recommended Jon to anyone I know. After a few bad experiences while car shopping, Jon showed me what getting a vehicle should actually be like.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Kelly was very professional, and very helpful! I am super satisfied with my purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Kelly is the world's best sales consultant! She helped me find what I was looking for! I am completely satisfied and happy with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Kelly is a great saleswoman! I enjoyed our visit today and I purchased a new (used) SUV. I think anyone who comes to Mastria should go see Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Harlan was very helpful and patient through the process of buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Harlan was very helpful, kind and kept things simple and streamlined.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Harlan was so helpful , very friendly no pressure salesman would would recommend to everyone thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Kelly is very friendly and knowledgeable. She is very easy to work with and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Kelly is very polite, easy to work with, helpful, a great multi-tasker and always gets the job done! She is very reliable, I highly recommend Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Look for Kenyan if you ever go here he is an amazing person to work with and he will make sure everything gets done for you. He was my sales advisor and does some great work.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Kenyan helped me search for a new car and he was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Such an easy process at this dealership, kelly was fantastic. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Harlan made my experience painless and quick. Thanks again! Highly recommend him for all your buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This process was quick, easy, and painless with Harlan. He explained everything and walked us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I really love coming to Kia in Raynham! I see Darlene every time I go and she's just simply amazing!!!! She always solves my issues right away! Even when I feel overwhelmed she gets me to be at ease! She always considers my schedule/time frame. I hope you guys give her a raise 🙂 Thank you Darlene for always going above and beyond and being super nice to me! And thank you to the team as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Kelly is a great person! I enjoyed my time at Mastria! Kelly got me into a new to me SUV. Thanks Kelly 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Kelly is very professional and courteous. Out of all my years buying cars, Kelly has made it the most enjoyable experience so far!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Harlan was fantastic to work with! He stayed late and really worked to find me the perfect car! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Harlan was fantastic! We came later in the afternoon and he stuck with us past closing to get an incredible deal done. Thanks so much for the detailed explanation on the vehicles and helping us get a deal done. Thanks to the finance department as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jon cabral was a fantastic sales guy and the rest of the people there were fantastic. Very helpful with getting what I need done done fast and efficiently. Will definitely go back everytime I need a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Kelly was very helpful and easy to work with. She made this purchase as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Mike Gilmore and Sherman were great awesome experience would definitely recommend seeing them at kia mastria

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Micheal Gilmore was very honest, sweet and professional! He made my first financed car experience a great one!! Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I just bought a new 2023 kia forte GT Line, i was very specific on my needs and Jon Cabral catered to them all! He is incredible, extremely personable and pleasant to deal with. Walked out with a new car and a great experience. Thank you Jon!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jon was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service and very nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jon Cabral was amazing to work with from the start of the trade in to the handover of the keys for my new car. I will be recommending him and using him in the future


Leave Us A Review