Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Great team over at Mastria Kia, Sarah was an awesome salesperson. She made buying a car easy without being pushy. Very friendly and absolutely welcoming!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Michaela from Mastria Kia was so amazing!! My credit is a little less than perfect me being in my early 20s but she saw exactly what I wanted and was willing to make it work! I’m so so appreciative of everything Michaela did to help me and I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Rachel us wonderful to work with. She understands the customers needs and want. She does not pressure you. I will continue to see Rachel for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have only dealt with the parts department at Mastria Kia, but I must say- they are top notch. They helped me find the part I needed, they shipped them to me- and when USPS made an error and shipped them across the country, the amazing team at Mastria/KiaPartsFast helped me find other dealerships that may have the parts in stock and sent out a return shipping label for when the parts arrived. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and extremely helpful. If you need anything for your car, check Mastria/KiaPartsFast first!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Mastria Kia in Raynham and Rachel Brownell took care of all our questions and concerns about purchasing a new car and made the whole process easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Rachel was excellent, knowledgeable, polite, and a very good listener. The only reason we haven't purchased yet is lack of inventory for what we wanted. She also introduced us to her Manager, Derrick, another nice and knowledgeable person, in a nice clean well organized dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I contacted Mastria Kia regarding the new Kia Carnival in early April 2021 and scheduled a test drive once they had one on the lot. I corresponded with Adam via email and Michaela assisted me when I went in for the test drive. During that appointment, I also spoke with the sales manager, Dereck. Though I did not end up purchasing the Carnival, my experience with Mastria Kia was excellent. Michaela and Antonio were friendly and knowledgeable and there was zero BS. I did not feel a hard sales push and felt like my time and my business was valued by ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I love this place. Harland was terrific. I will never buy or lease a car anywhere else. I will be back in 3 years to lease another SUV.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I have been shopping for a new vehicle lease for weeks and ended with Mastria Kia. Chad Silvia is the best.....he is personable, knowledgeable and overall a great guy. I would recommend anyone shopping for a new Kia to go see Chad. You won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Terrific buying experience, especially due to our sales rep Rachel. She made the buying process easy by understanding what we were trying to accomplish and got us there. The dealership should be very satisfied with her and how she represents the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service and easy to work with! Chad was a great salesman! The entire process took about a week and was lead step by step!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Bought used rogue ,chad the salesman,and Derek were easy and very helpful during the purchase. Seemed to go the"extra mile" to finalize the purchase, so far very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We went out truck shopping on January 9 busy Saturday morning. We found a Toyota Tacoma on their lot .... We just fell in love with it and they’re staff was very nice. They were so busy that the Manager had to start the sale!! so from the manager to the finance to the sales person everybody was so so very nice and Michaela took a special trip to the truck to help program the Bluetooth because we had no clue so if we know of anybody that wants to buy a vehicle we will send them your way thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Smooth, no nonsense car buying. Michaela was awesome! I’ve purchased many cars and this was one of the easiest and most pleasant. No pressure ... just straight-forward communication and friendly negotiation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I can not say enough positive things about this dealership and the team members!!! Purchasing a new car can be stressful, but the team members at Mastria Kia made everything so easy and were extremely attentive to all of my needs. The sales team Rachel and Chad were able to clearly explain all the differences between different models and help me decide on the perfect fit for me ! The manager Dereck was extremely knowledgeable and made sure the entire process went smoothly! Rachel even showed me how to work every feature in my new Kia Sorento! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Harlan and Derek were very helpful in putting together a leasing package for me for the 2021 Kia Soul, I would recommend their services to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle, they made a sometime stressful experience pressure free, I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

I worked with Michaela and she was fantastic! Mastria Kia made everything easy and effortless! It’s been the best experience I’ve had so far with a dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Michaela buying my new Telluride. She kept me informed every step of the way. Totally professional, zero pressure and every question was answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Absolutely professional people. Couldn't be happier with the way they went about getting a vehicle, finance, and best part was NO Pressure!!!. Very Happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

This would be my third time leasing a vehicle from this dealership. I have had many oil changes,to keep my vehicles working properly. Service has always been dependable and reliable. Salesman, Tony is the best..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My dealings with Micheala (salesperson) and Derek (sales manager) were great and the car and deal were excellent. The inspection and ensuring the car was 100% ready was wonderful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

If anyone is looking to purchase a new vehicle from Mastria Kia, make sure you ask for Chad. He went above and beyond. Top notch in every way. Five stars, 10/10. Chad is very down to earth, like talking to one of your neighbors. He is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional. It goes without saying, in this day and age, people like Chad are few and far between. When your ready to shop, go to Mastria Kia, and do not hesitate to ask for Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Rachel went above and beyond! I went out to see what my car options were and she made me feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice for me. This is my first car purchase and I wasn’t sure what to expect. Rachel was patient while I made my color choice decision and made the financing part very easy. I would recommend anyone I know to go see her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

It was a great experience working with Chad in the leasing of the 2020 Forte..he is very knowledgeable salesman and had a very professional way about him ..a pleasure it was !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Rachel Brownell ...gets 5 stars in my book....She was easy to work with most importantly she listened to my needs and responded accordingly. great Job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Came from NH to purchase a vehicle from another dealership found on the internet.Had a bad experience, vehicle was dented, scratched and smelled of cigarettes. We left very disappointed. Stopped at Mastria Kia down the road and found the perfect car at a great price and low mileage. Rachel Brownell was great to work with and Mastria delivered the vehicle to NH at no charge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

It was a real pleasure working with the sales team at Mastria KIA, especially Michaela, the Sales Associate and Dereck, the Sales Manager.. In my decades of purchasing automobiles I have been conditioned to abhor the whole negotiation process. Mastria was straight forward and above board and I was able to drive out the same day as my initial visit. I highly recommend Mastria KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Chad Silvia gets 5 stars in my book. A real pleasure working with him getting me into my 2021 Kia Seltos. Very friendly and attentive. Jerry, the finance person, phenomenal. Explained everything in great detail to me. Helped me understand everything perfectly. If you are looking for a new Kia, Mastria Kia is the place to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

It is an absolute pleasure doing business with Mastria Kia of Raynham. My sales woman, Rachel, was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The finance gentleman, Jerry, was also very pleasant and through. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We had another great experience with Mastria Kia. Michaela was great and very helpful. We were able to lease the car we wanted and it was ready sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

We had such a great experience! Rachel Brownell was so knowledgeable and personable. She answered all of our questions and she made the process quick and surprisingly enjoyable. We would definitely come back to work with her again for our next car purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was looking for a 2020 Kia Soul S and found the car I wanted Rachel confirmed the price and I was happy with my trade-offer. The whole experience was refreshing, not like the old days of high pressure. Actually this was a no pressure transaction. Rachel took the time to explain all new safety features. LmL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Absolute pleasure doing business here. We knew exactly what we wanted, and Harlan made it happen. Rachel was very helpful and Jerry in finance was absolutely wonderful. I absolutely love my new Seltos and we would definitely recommend Mastria and Harlan to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This is a very friendly staff, and they are speedy. Harlan was very quick to assess what I was looking to accomplish, and he was well supported by Tony, Dereck and Rachel. Jerry in finance was crystal clear in relaying the value of their service rewards program, and he spent time on his day off to make things move along faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Chad helped me get into a new lease. I upgraded from a Sportage to a Sorento. I am very happy with the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Rachel and Dereck were helpful, professional and courteous. Everything that you would hope in a sales team. Jerry in the fiance department was helpful and knowledgeable as well. I would recommend Mastrai KIA to all my family and friends looking for a new car and an organization that makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and turned in my 2016 Kia for a great trade in value. Even though the dealership was very busy I got excellent service from Chad Silvia. Love the Kia 2016 so much had to get the latest model. Very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I just bought a 2021 Kia Seltos and I’m in love! The experience at Mastria was nothing short of amazing! Rachel Brownell was incredible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Thank you Alyssa Vieira for making my new car purchase a smooth and hassle free sale. Alyssa was very helpful to find what I needed. I walked out a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

will be back for service again! very friendly customer service and my issue was resolved. I was also provided with a rental which really helped me at the time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Thank you to Allysa Veirra especially for all the help with me and my husband. We purchased a 2020 Kia Sportage. We would recommend family and friends to purchase a vehicle from you. You was knowledgeable, pleasant, and understanding the need to stay within payment. We love this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

just bought a Kia Sportage, I love this SUV, the dealership team did an excellent job, I do want to thank them for all their efforts, especially Dereck and Rachel for their professionalism, I do recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Very nice place. Great service. Professional, helpful and kind. Did not feel pressured. Would recommend Rachael to others who are looking to buy or lease a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan with this dealer. Very courteous staff. Got a deal done quick. I am very excited to be in my newly purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 KIA Optima from Mastria KIA. My salesperson Rachel was professional & a pleasure to work with . She was very knowledgeable & helpful with my purchase. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Rachel at Mastria KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I just purchased a minivan from Mastria Kia in Raynham. The reason I decided to buy from this location was because of their politeness and great customer service while servicing my car. My experience was great from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I would like to give a special thank you to Derreck at Mastria Kia for really stepping up and proving that they put the customer first. I may not have bought my Sportage if it wasn't for his persistence and giving him a chance to prove what a great buying process it would be. I received concierge service and they brought the Sportage to my home for me to test drive. Once I made my decision to purchase, they delivered to me. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The experience I had here was beyond amazing, I recently totaled my car -_- but welcomed by everyone I came into contact with. I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to purchase, they had it ready to go Kenny knew exactly where to go for a test drive to keep me off of 44, went over all the features of the car and answered all questions to the best of his ability. If he didn't know he was honest, and asked someone and got an answer. That was a breeze. Then Kelly from finance was great! She was able ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Rachel was exceptional to deal with. Very knowledgeable, very informed about the KIA vehicles. Would highly recommend seeing her. This is my family's second Kia from her this year!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

The team at Mastria Kia was amazing in helping me find a new vehicle Kenny showed me the whole buying process and was polite and honest

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Kenny helped me find a new Sportage with all the bells and whistles I was looking for The team at Mastria was overall excellent in the buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Amazing staff and a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership. They made everything super easy with buying the car and with the finance girl!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Kelly is the BEST!!!!!!! If your looking for a car your in luck she is willing to listen and help how nice in this car world where we can’t trust the car dealers she made me feel comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Kenny was great can't say enough about my overall trip to Mastria Kia I would highly recommend to anyone that needs a car by far

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Mastria Kia helped me get into a brand new car and My sales rep Kenny was amazing he helped me out with everything I needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Mastria helped me get into my new car and everything was amazing in the buying process Kenny helped me find what I wanted in my price range

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I walked in to Mastria with the overall expectation that this was the same as everywhere I've been so far but I was wrong Kenny made me feel welcomed and helped me get Into the vehicle I always wanted

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I was a few months from getting out of my Mazda Lease and knew that I wanted to purchase something that was affordable to be able to get out of my lease I went to Mastria Kia and Kenny helped me find a very nice Jeep Compass that fits my family perfectly

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

The experience buying a new kia telluride from Mastria was by far the best. every where else would try to con me for 5 grand over sticker or not have the vehicle I wanted and still try to sell me the car. Kenny helped me get all the info I needed to make the best decision possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I want to thank the team at Mastria and My sales man Kenny for making everything so smooth and painless for me purchased Monday picked up Tuesday New plates and all would highly recommend this Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

The team at Mastria was helped me find my dream car thank you Kenny for the 5 start experience I felt wanted and not needed I would recommend going to Mastria before anywhere on the south coast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

service was excellent, I hate car shopping but this place was different. Rachel was excellent and pleasant, I will recommend shopping here to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Jonathan C did a great job. He was both efficient and knowledgeable! This is our second time here. We would recommend Kia Mastria to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Great buying experience , Kenyan made me feel like I was wanted and not needed , he helped make the buying process fast and smooth , I will definitely be visiting again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

The service at mastria was amazing I havent purchased a car in over 25 years and didnt really know what to expect but i was blown away by the staff and esprcially Kenyan my sales guy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

I had such an amazing experience looking for a used car. Kenyan was fantastic and helped me throughout the entire process. The facility was beautiful as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

The team at mastria helped me get into a brand new sportage lease and I couldn’t be more happier everything went smooth with the fast lane tool on the website and Kenny help me with every question I had in the dealership definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I worked with Alyssa Vieira when I stopped by...she was very helpful and informative. She took her time with me and answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

I came to Mastria Kia for a new lease and it was a wonderful experience. Kenyan was very helpful in finding me an affordable new car. This is my third lease with Mastria and I’m always happy with their service and great deals.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Dereck V was personable and helpful during the car buying process. He answered all my questions and found the best car that met my needs and budget

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Came in to just browse some of the cars. Dereck V was there to greet me and help me find the car that best suits me, both style and budget. Thank you Dereck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

My wife and I were searching for a car unexpectedly this holiday season. Nick did a great job reviewing all our options in our price range. He patiently reviewed each CarFax and reviewed the options available on each car. He applied very little pressure and was knowledgeable about how to work each car’s infotainment systems and security systems. He provided test drives and answered any questions we had promptly. He allowed us to go home and think about it, and we came back more confident on our vehicle of choice. Kelly was great in the finance department securing us ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

I stop at Kia dealer to look for used car but the good salesman talked me into leasing a new one. Good decision! Happy New Year to me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Materia work very hard with me to find a Kia Sportage with all the safety features I needed. They also gave me a lease price I could afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I purchased a Kia Sorento in May of this year, took in in for it's 5000 mi. oil change and mentioned that I could smell antifreeze some times. they checked it out and ended up replacing the engine to my surprise. Excellent service can not describe how good of an experience this was. Zach in the service dept. was very professional and kept me completely informed as what was going on. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great experience. Kenyon Carreiro-Gonsalves was very pleasant to deal with. I Leased a 2020 Kia Telluride. Sealed the deal on a Saturday and drove off on a Monday.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing a used car at Mastria Kia! John and Dereck helped finalize my sale and were incredibly helpful and kind to talk to. Will definitely bring my business here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Great experience my grandmother loves her new car. John,Greg, and Kelly were amazing and made it easy, a huge help. Highly recommend!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

I visited Mastria Kia to look at a car I saw online. Our salesman Nick was excellent!! He did not try to pressure me and was very nice. The staff really worked with me to make sure the monthly payments were affordable. Afterwards we dealt with Dereck who was such a personable guy!! He shook my hand and congratulated me on my car. Next I met Kelly who tied up everything for the purchase. She was great!! I love driving my car and it’s a used 2019. I’ll be driving this car for a long time!! Thank you to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I just purchased a 2020 Kia Soul and can't say enough good about the buying experience that I had with Nick at Mastria Kia. They were quite friendly and most accommodating as they did not pressure me to purchasing something that I would not be happy with. They truly listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted. I found that all of Mastria's personnel are very willing to help out as I was dropping the plates off to Nick and he wasn't in however, Jonathan Chaves recognized me and jumped right in to assist...real "...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Mastria Kia a little over a week ago. This is the 7th vehicle I have bought from a dealer and this experience far exceeded my previous car buying experiences. Walking through the doors I was promptly greeted by one of the managers Derek who was professional and friendly. Derek introduced me to Nick a member of the sales team, Nick was also extremely knowledgeable and professional. Walking onto the lot I was not exactly sure what I wanted, it was a three day affair test driving cars, I drove 9 different vehicles before choosing the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Mastria Kia a little over a week ago. This is the 7th vehicle I have bought from a dealer and this experience far exceeded my previous car buying experiences. Walking through the doors I was promptly greeted by one of the managers Derek who was professional and friendly. Derek introduced me to Nick a member of the sales team, Nick was also extremely knowledgeable and professional. Walking onto the lot I was not exactly sure what I wanted, it was a three day affair test driving cars, I drove 9 different vehicles before choosing the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

My sister and I went to trade in her lease, and it was one of the best car buying experiences. Thomas Mertil gets 10 stars out of 10 he was so knowledgeable and simply one of the best car salesmen we have ever had the pleasure of working with. The whole team yesterday 9/28 went above and beyond from Greg Sheppard, Antonio Bruno, Kelly Tavares and Derek they were simply the best! We would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you so much for proving there are still great people in this world. What a fun way to spend a Saturday. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

I have purchased several cars over my lifetime. Never have I experienced such an enjoyable no pressure buying. I told the John Furtado the sales member what I was looking for what I wanted to spend and what I wanted my monthly payment to be. My credit history is not excellent but within 2 hours I had my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Looking for a car for my wife without breaking the bank. No high pressure sales pitch. I told the sales member John Furtado what I was willing to spend and what I wanted to pay monthly and within 2 hours we had exactly the car and payment we wanted. Never had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Mastria. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them (my first lease). It was a long process on my part because of my work schedule. But Thomas Meritil was very kind and patient. I did a lot of research and finally was able to get there to check out some vehicles and a couple of weeks later was able to test drive a few. Thomas was great throughout my whole process. He walked me through all of the departments and introduced me to many Mastria staff. On the day I picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Dealership went above and beyond while we purchased our Kia Optima. I would recommend Mastria Kia to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Recently purchased a Lexus RX350. Came to look at Kia Sorento's but ultimately got the Lexus at a great price. Nick and the team worked with us to get the car within our price range. They went above and beyond. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Recently bought a Kia Optima from Mastria Kia and the experience was pleasant from start to finish. I worked with John Furtado and he listened carefully to my needs and helped me find the best car for me. He was professional and courteous and I never once felt pressured. When it came time to finance, Kelly was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get me the best rate. I highly recommend Mastria Kia and John Furtado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I hade johnathan Chavez as a car salesman. He was very professional and well informed about the Kia I bought. He provided me an excellent buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

I came on to Mastria Kia to price out different cars. Rachel, the salesperson, went out of her way to show me various options. She was very knowledgeable and patient. The price that I was offered after a little negotiation was so good that I leased a new Optima on the spot. Rachel and the staff were truly outstanding. When I came to pick up my car Rachel spent a lot of time introducing me to all the bells and whistles on the car and set it all up for me. I am very impressed with everyone I met at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Purchased a CPO 2019 Kia Sorento last month and since then I have dealt with the service dept for some minor warranty work excellent response and promptly done, also had some paperwork issues which were handled promptly by Sales Manger Greg Shepherd when it was brought to his attention.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Johnathan was great to deal with. He know exactly what our expectations and needs were and met them. We will definitely return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I was dreading car shopping for weeks. The second I pulled into Mastria Kia no one came out and hounded me or asked me any questions. When I walked inside I was greeted by Thomas Meritil (Sales) and he got me exactly what I wanted and was looking for. I went on a Sunday and got my car on the following Wednesday. Everything was smooth sailing with another special thank you to Kelly Tavares (Finance). Thank you all again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Love my new Kia Sorento! John Furtado set aside lots of time to help me select the perfect car, then Kelly Tavares, Finance Manager, made it happen. Very pleased! I'll be sure to stop by to say hi on my next service appointment. Highly recommend both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I would recommend anybody looking to purchase a Kia product give Mastria Kia a shot, their sales team Rachel Brownell, and Greg Shepard were both very professional and helpful during the process which made the sale very easy with no pressure tactics, they both were very accommodating of my requests which was appreciated and final Kelly in finance had all the right answers and also was very professional in her presentation of my options.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

Make appointments on line, get to the shop and taken at the appointment time. Service is quick, friendly and the waiting room is customer friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I had a great experience at Mastria Kia! From the first person I encountered as I walked around the lot looking at used cars to the closing with Maria when I signed paperwork. Matthew showed me a care that I really liked but was a bit out of my price range. I looked at a few more and ended up back at Mastria Kia because I felt they were being honest with me about the car and what they could offer me for pricing. Other dealers were not so patient or friendly!! I made several calls to Matthew and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Thomas was very helpful when purchasing my 2015 Kia Sorento. Rob was excellent making sure my car was thoroughly checked over and anything that needed attention was fixed. Maria in finance was great and very helpful. Everyone excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Great experience!!! Thomas my salesperson was very helpful and patient with me and made my overall experience very exciting, especially when you’re purchasing a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review