Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We went out truck shopping on January 9 busy Saturday morning. We found a Toyota Tacoma on their lot .... We just fell in love with it and they’re staff was very nice. They were so busy that the Manager had to start the sale!! so from the manager to the finance to the sales person everybody was so so very nice and Michaela took a special trip to the truck to help program the Bluetooth because we had no clue so if we know of anybody that wants to buy a vehicle we will send them your way thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I can not say enough positive things about this dealership and the team members!!! Purchasing a new car can be stressful, but the team members at Mastria Kia made everything so easy and were extremely attentive to all of my needs. The sales team Rachel and Chad were able to clearly explain all the differences between different models and help me decide on the perfect fit for me ! The manager Dereck was extremely knowledgeable and made sure the entire process went smoothly! Rachel even showed me how to work every feature in my new Kia Sorento! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Harlan and Derek were very helpful in putting together a leasing package for me for the 2021 Kia Soul, I would recommend their services to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle, they made a sometime stressful experience pressure free, I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Michaela buying my new Telluride. She kept me informed every step of the way. Totally professional, zero pressure and every question was answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Absolutely professional people. Couldn't be happier with the way they went about getting a vehicle, finance, and best part was NO Pressure!!!. Very Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My dealings with Micheala (salesperson) and Derek (sales manager) were great and the car and deal were excellent. The inspection and ensuring the car was 100% ready was wonderful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

If anyone is looking to purchase a new vehicle from Mastria Kia, make sure you ask for Chad. He went above and beyond. Top notch in every way. Five stars, 10/10. Chad is very down to earth, like talking to one of your neighbors. He is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional. It goes without saying, in this day and age, people like Chad are few and far between. When your ready to shop, go to Mastria Kia, and do not hesitate to ask for Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Rachel went above and beyond! I went out to see what my car options were and she made me feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice for me. This is my first car purchase and I wasn’t sure what to expect. Rachel was patient while I made my color choice decision and made the financing part very easy. I would recommend anyone I know to go see her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

It was a great experience working with Chad in the leasing of the 2020 Forte..he is very knowledgeable salesman and had a very professional way about him ..a pleasure it was !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Rachel Brownell ...gets 5 stars in my book....She was easy to work with most importantly she listened to my needs and responded accordingly. great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

It was a real pleasure working with the sales team at Mastria KIA, especially Michaela, the Sales Associate and Dereck, the Sales Manager.. In my decades of purchasing automobiles I have been conditioned to abhor the whole negotiation process. Mastria was straight forward and above board and I was able to drive out the same day as my initial visit. I highly recommend Mastria KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Chad Silvia gets 5 stars in my book. A real pleasure working with him getting me into my 2021 Kia Seltos. Very friendly and attentive. Jerry, the finance person, phenomenal. Explained everything in great detail to me. Helped me understand everything perfectly. If you are looking for a new Kia, Mastria Kia is the place to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

It is an absolute pleasure doing business with Mastria Kia of Raynham. My sales woman, Rachel, was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The finance gentleman, Jerry, was also very pleasant and through. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We had another great experience with Mastria Kia. Michaela was great and very helpful. We were able to lease the car we wanted and it was ready sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was looking for a 2020 Kia Soul S and found the car I wanted Rachel confirmed the price and I was happy with my trade-offer. The whole experience was refreshing, not like the old days of high pressure. Actually this was a no pressure transaction. Rachel took the time to explain all new safety features. LmL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Absolute pleasure doing business here. We knew exactly what we wanted, and Harlan made it happen. Rachel was very helpful and Jerry in finance was absolutely wonderful. I absolutely love my new Seltos and we would definitely recommend Mastria and Harlan to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This is a very friendly staff, and they are speedy. Harlan was very quick to assess what I was looking to accomplish, and he was well supported by Tony, Dereck and Rachel. Jerry in finance was crystal clear in relaying the value of their service rewards program, and he spent time on his day off to make things move along faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Chad helped me get into a new lease. I upgraded from a Sportage to a Sorento. I am very happy with the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Rachel and Dereck were helpful, professional and courteous. Everything that you would hope in a sales team. Jerry in the fiance department was helpful and knowledgeable as well. I would recommend Mastrai KIA to all my family and friends looking for a new car and an organization that makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and turned in my 2016 Kia for a great trade in value. Even though the dealership was very busy I got excellent service from Chad Silvia. Love the Kia 2016 so much had to get the latest model. Very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I just bought a 2021 Kia Seltos and I’m in love! The experience at Mastria was nothing short of amazing! Rachel Brownell was incredible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Thank you Alyssa Vieira for making my new car purchase a smooth and hassle free sale. Alyssa was very helpful to find what I needed. I walked out a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Thank you to Allysa Veirra especially for all the help with me and my husband. We purchased a 2020 Kia Sportage. We would recommend family and friends to purchase a vehicle from you. You was knowledgeable, pleasant, and understanding the need to stay within payment. We love this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

just bought a Kia Sportage, I love this SUV, the dealership team did an excellent job, I do want to thank them for all their efforts, especially Dereck and Rachel for their professionalism, I do recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan with this dealer. Very courteous staff. Got a deal done quick. I am very excited to be in my newly purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 KIA Optima from Mastria KIA. My salesperson Rachel was professional & a pleasure to work with . She was very knowledgeable & helpful with my purchase. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Rachel at Mastria KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I just purchased a minivan from Mastria Kia in Raynham. The reason I decided to buy from this location was because of their politeness and great customer service while servicing my car. My experience was great from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I would like to give a special thank you to Derreck at Mastria Kia for really stepping up and proving that they put the customer first. I may not have bought my Sportage if it wasn't for his persistence and giving him a chance to prove what a great buying process it would be. I received concierge service and they brought the Sportage to my home for me to test drive. Once I made my decision to purchase, they delivered to me. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The experience I had here was beyond amazing, I recently totaled my car -_- but welcomed by everyone I came into contact with. I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to purchase, they had it ready to go Kenny knew exactly where to go for a test drive to keep me off of 44, went over all the features of the car and answered all questions to the best of his ability. If he didn't know he was honest, and asked someone and got an answer. That was a breeze. Then Kelly from finance was great! She was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

The team at Mastria Kia was amazing in helping me find a new vehicle Kenny showed me the whole buying process and was polite and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Amazing staff and a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership. They made everything super easy with buying the car and with the finance girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Mastria Kia helped me get into a brand new car and My sales rep Kenny was amazing he helped me out with everything I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I want to thank the team at Mastria and My sales man Kenny for making everything so smooth and painless for me purchased Monday picked up Tuesday New plates and all would highly recommend this Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

service was excellent, I hate car shopping but this place was different. Rachel was excellent and pleasant, I will recommend shopping here to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Great buying experience , Kenyan made me feel like I was wanted and not needed , he helped make the buying process fast and smooth , I will definitely be visiting again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

The service at mastria was amazing I havent purchased a car in over 25 years and didnt really know what to expect but i was blown away by the staff and esprcially Kenyan my sales guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

The team at mastria helped me get into a brand new sportage lease and I couldn’t be more happier everything went smooth with the fast lane tool on the website and Kenny help me with every question I had in the dealership definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Came in to just browse some of the cars. Dereck V was there to greet me and help me find the car that best suits me, both style and budget. Thank you Dereck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

My wife and I were searching for a car unexpectedly this holiday season. Nick did a great job reviewing all our options in our price range. He patiently reviewed each CarFax and reviewed the options available on each car. He applied very little pressure and was knowledgeable about how to work each car’s infotainment systems and security systems. He provided test drives and answered any questions we had promptly. He allowed us to go home and think about it, and we came back more confident on our vehicle of choice. Kelly was great in the finance department securing us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I purchased a Kia Sorento in May of this year, took in in for it's 5000 mi. oil change and mentioned that I could smell antifreeze some times. they checked it out and ended up replacing the engine to my surprise. Excellent service can not describe how good of an experience this was. Zach in the service dept. was very professional and kept me completely informed as what was going on. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great experience. Kenyon Carreiro-Gonsalves was very pleasant to deal with. I Leased a 2020 Kia Telluride. Sealed the deal on a Saturday and drove off on a Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Great experience my grandmother loves her new car. John,Greg, and Kelly were amazing and made it easy, a huge help. Highly recommend!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I just purchased a 2020 Kia Soul and can't say enough good about the buying experience that I had with Nick at Mastria Kia. They were quite friendly and most accommodating as they did not pressure me to purchasing something that I would not be happy with. They truly listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted. I found that all of Mastria's personnel are very willing to help out as I was dropping the plates off to Nick and he wasn't in however, Jonathan Chaves recognized me and jumped right in to assist...real "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Mastria Kia a little over a week ago. This is the 7th vehicle I have bought from a dealer and this experience far exceeded my previous car buying experiences. Walking through the doors I was promptly greeted by one of the managers Derek who was professional and friendly. Derek introduced me to Nick a member of the sales team, Nick was also extremely knowledgeable and professional. Walking onto the lot I was not exactly sure what I wanted, it was a three day affair test driving cars, I drove 9 different vehicles before choosing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Looking for a car for my wife without breaking the bank. No high pressure sales pitch. I told the sales member John Furtado what I was willing to spend and what I wanted to pay monthly and within 2 hours we had exactly the car and payment we wanted. Never had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Mastria. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them (my first lease). It was a long process on my part because of my work schedule. But Thomas Meritil was very kind and patient. I did a lot of research and finally was able to get there to check out some vehicles and a couple of weeks later was able to test drive a few. Thomas was great throughout my whole process. He walked me through all of the departments and introduced me to many Mastria staff. On the day I picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Dealership went above and beyond while we purchased our Kia Optima. I would recommend Mastria Kia to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Recently purchased a Lexus RX350. Came to look at Kia Sorento's but ultimately got the Lexus at a great price. Nick and the team worked with us to get the car within our price range. They went above and beyond. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I hade johnathan Chavez as a car salesman. He was very professional and well informed about the Kia I bought. He provided me an excellent buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Purchased a CPO 2019 Kia Sorento last month and since then I have dealt with the service dept for some minor warranty work excellent response and promptly done, also had some paperwork issues which were handled promptly by Sales Manger Greg Shepherd when it was brought to his attention.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Johnathan was great to deal with. He know exactly what our expectations and needs were and met them. We will definitely return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I was dreading car shopping for weeks. The second I pulled into Mastria Kia no one came out and hounded me or asked me any questions. When I walked inside I was greeted by Thomas Meritil (Sales) and he got me exactly what I wanted and was looking for. I went on a Sunday and got my car on the following Wednesday. Everything was smooth sailing with another special thank you to Kelly Tavares (Finance). Thank you all again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Love my new Kia Sorento! John Furtado set aside lots of time to help me select the perfect car, then Kelly Tavares, Finance Manager, made it happen. Very pleased! I'll be sure to stop by to say hi on my next service appointment. Highly recommend both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I would recommend anybody looking to purchase a Kia product give Mastria Kia a shot, their sales team Rachel Brownell, and Greg Shepard were both very professional and helpful during the process which made the sale very easy with no pressure tactics, they both were very accommodating of my requests which was appreciated and final Kelly in finance had all the right answers and also was very professional in her presentation of my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I had a great experience at Mastria Kia! From the first person I encountered as I walked around the lot looking at used cars to the closing with Maria when I signed paperwork. Matthew showed me a care that I really liked but was a bit out of my price range. I looked at a few more and ended up back at Mastria Kia because I felt they were being honest with me about the car and what they could offer me for pricing. Other dealers were not so patient or friendly!! I made several calls to Matthew and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Thomas was very helpful when purchasing my 2015 Kia Sorento. Rob was excellent making sure my car was thoroughly checked over and anything that needed attention was fixed. Maria in finance was great and very helpful. Everyone excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Great experience!!! Thomas my salesperson was very helpful and patient with me and made my overall experience very exciting, especially when you’re purchasing a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Great experience, Matt salesman was not pushy, answered my questions and spent ample time with me test driving etc... the purchase process did not take too long and dealership had good selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

We found the used car we wanted online and went in on a Thursday evening. Greeted by Dave who arranged the test drive and allowed us to take the car the next morning to our mechanic. The car passed with flying colors. At that point Dave walked us through the process and made the experience simple with no stress. Due to Dave 's attention to detail we purchased the car that day. We are happy with our decision to buy, Dave is EXCELLENT~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Had the most pleasant shopping experience of my life at Mastria Kia thanks to Ray, David and Lauren. I was in need of a vehicle very quickly. Ray emailed with me to help narrow down my search to a 2018 Sportage that fit both my wish list and my budget. The next day David took me on a test drive and worked to finalize the deal. Within no time, Lauren had everything signed, sealed and delivered. Just a top notch group of folks. Definitely not the 'dreaded' car dealership experience of the past...so thank you for that! Patti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

5 stars is not enough to describe how this dealership is. From the sales people to the management to the service staff. Everyone is so friendly, kind and professional. Ray Ng the sales manager was amazing. Bending over backwards to make a surprise for my daughters bday happen. Chad White my salesman drove to my work to have me sign the paperwork then on the day of delivery, drove the vehicle to my house with balloons to surprise my daughter. She was in total shock and completely happy with the vehicle. I felt so at ease and comfortable speaking to both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

If I could give Mastria Kia 10 stars I would. Ray Ng and Chad White took excellent care of me. I felt like a friend rather than a customer. I can't forget the finance manager Lauren Fitzgerald, she was such a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond for me. The entire process from beginning to end was easy, fast and efficient. It couldn't have gone any better. I'm extremely happy with my new vehicle and it wouldn't have happened without them. All stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Matt was excellent in helping us purchase our vehicle, super fast service in and out no pressure sales. Everything was a great experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Made up my mind that I wanted to upgrade my vehicle . Looked online and found the lowest prices so decided to stop on in to "look" . That resulted in a test drive then of course a purchase lol.. The whole staff was wonderful from my salesperson, to the GM to my finance person. Very friendly non pushy environment ( i was the pusher) haha. I highly recommend you check them out if you are in the market for a new car. This is my 2nd purchase and glad to be a repeat/return customer .Previously I had bought a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

The people that work there are incredibly helpful. They did not keep calling and hounding me to come back. I am very happy with my purchase and the transaction went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

I was looking at vehicles on line and that's how I ended up at Kai. When I arrived at Kia, Adam was the first person to greet me. He was polite and had a very relaxed attitude. Which instantly made me feel comfortable. He searched inventory to find the used vehicle to fit my needs, which was pretty much a unicorn, as he described it. LOL Lauren and Adam made the car buying process seem so easy. I have been to many dealerships who give car buying a really bad look. The staff at Kia Mastria proved that car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

My husband and I were just starting our car search. The day we went to mastria kia it was pretty busy, but Chad White was able to balance helping two clients with excellent service. We fell in love with the Kia Sportage. Chad was so helpful explaining the differences between a lease and purchasing. The day it was ready for pick up, it was Chad's day off. He was so kind that he came in on his day off so I could pick up my new car. I was so grateful for him taking the time to come in. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I just purchased a Kia Optima from Mastria Kia. From the sales consultant to The finance department to the delivery of my 2018 Optim I was impressed with the professionalism and speedy work from all. I would highly recommend your next purchase of a car to be at this fine dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I recently purchased an optima at Mastria Kia. The sales agent Chad White was excellent and made me feel extremely comfortable. He was not pushy and listened to exactly what my needs were. The sales Manager Ray and finance manager Lauren were also excellent and made me feel right at home. Overall the experience was just simply excellent. I can't say enough about how helpful everyone was at Mastria Kia. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a hassle free comfortable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I had an excellent car shopping experience at Kia! It was hassle free and I never felt pressured...I would definitely recommend this dealership when purchasing a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Went in to see a new Sorento and possibly a forte on lease. Adam Shultz and Ray Ng made it happen. Thanks to Adam for working around our schedule and staying late to deliver our new cars. Overall great customer service. Can't wait for the new building hopefully it will be done by the first service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I found the truck that I had been looking for online at Mastria Kia website. It had most everything I wanted at a GREAT price. Thomas Meritil was my salesman. He was very, very easy to work with. We even worked out deal for a bedliner (which it didn't have at the time) and a delivery of the truck to my home on the Cape. Financing went fantastic with a better interest rat than my credit union offered me. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Mastria Kia to my friends and family. What really got my attention was they way they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

First time purchasing a car. It was a very good experience they answered all my questions and helped me along the way. They were very honest and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

I had a good experience with Mastria Kia. We were on a tight time schedule and Adam and Lauren got the job done quickly and got us out the door with our new Corolla in short time. If I had one criticism it would be the whole runaround with payments numbers that all dealerships put you through. I just want to see what my interest rate is and make my decision. This is the same at all dealerships so this is not aimed at Mastria Kia, its just a general observation. The price of the car was good. The value ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Tom Meritil made the car buying experience quick and painless. There was no pressure to run hard credit checks and he was very friendly and knowledgable. After visiting previous dealers that were aggressive and borderline pushy, it was a breath of fresh air to work with Tom at Mastria Kia. I ended up buying a 2016 Impala LTZ for a great price. He made sure it was up to my standards before i picked it up, and i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to ask for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Adam took me through the whole process of the car buying experience. At no time did I feel pressured. Dealership is in it's infancy, (kia,) so I can't speak to future experiences, but I found the temporary office to be quite comforting in size, without the usual dealership frenzy. Lauren was very personable and easy to work with on financing. I would be most happy to recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

every one was very courteous, and helpful.. sometimes looking for a new car is very stressful....this was not... we will be back , when it is time to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Katie was amazing an very helpful and my whole experience easier and simple.i recomemmed her an kia to anyone.thank you so much for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Adam Shultz and the staff made buying my used S.U.V. easy. They were responsive and professional though the entire process. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I had an amazing experience there. I had a complication for financing the car and eventually I had to use my personal finance since I am in US with F-1 visa. In all other dealerships I had to explain for two hours for them about this matter, but in MASTRIA KIA, they already knew the issue. Therefore, I believe they were so professional and experienced(both salesperson and sales manager). About the price, they gave me the best price between 3 dealerships for the new car, and for the trade-in car, they offered me an extremely generous offer. Finally, they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Mastria Auto Group is made up of caring and professional people at all of the dealerships. Buying experience was relaxed, and done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Service was excellent. We were greeted by smiling faces and people who were willing to listen to our story. They exceed our wants and needs and we left with an amazing vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I recently decided to look into buying a new car. Not knowing which steps to follow first I decided to look around various dealerships. I came to Masteia Kia to look at possible cars I may want to purchase over cars. Immediately, I was greeted by Thomas who thoroughly explained the process of buying a car and which options would fit best. Out of the 5 dealerships I visited , Thomas was the only salesman I came across to really listen to my concerns and help with my needs. Although I did not buy I car that day, I know I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Thank you for your service. You helped me with dream to have an BMW. The sales person Thomas was very helpful and informative and answered all my questions and made the whole transaction quick and easy. I would totally recommend this dealership since they were very friendly and helpful during my whole experience here. Thanks, Thomas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

After 2.5 years driving a second hand Chevy Uplander we were hoping we could move up to a new car again. I refuse to drive a car with hinged rear doors when I can have the safety and convenience of sliding doors so there was only one serious consideration a new Kia Sedone Minivan. Our online search provided the option of two dealers, off Cape, who were offering the level of discount we needed to make buying new a viable option. I had to go to Plymouth that morning for a medical appointment so it made logical sense to trot on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Well we I walk in to mastria kiv Dealer. It was breath of fresh air . they warmly greet so well .then me and my wife and I meet this wonderful women kate she had amazing personality, kate explanation every thing down to the wire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

very happy with the optima i bought and the service i got. they work hard to get me the best deal that i wanted at a price i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

This the first time that I ever had a new car. The staff from sales to manager to service department one could not ask for more diligent, patient, and concerned individuals to make me feel comfortable knowing that this is my first endeavor in obtaining a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

These guys may be working out of a trailer (temporary)..but they treat their customers like royalty. I stopped by originally to check out a used car but ended up leaving in a new KIA. My credit isn’t the best but they really worked with me to get me the best possible deal that works with my budget. Defiantly check them out!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review