Mastria Kia: Serving Massachusetts Drivers

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

Mastria Kia:
Serving Massachusetts Drivers

When you check out some of the Mastria Kia reviews online, you’ll notice people often mention words like no-pressure, comfortable, and patient when referring to our Kia dealership near Brockton. As part of the Mastria Auto Group, we’re dedicated to going the extra mile for our customers, and as such, we’re always delighted to receive testimonials from customers who loved their experience at our store. Whether you’re here to buy a new Kia SUV, shop for a used car for sale or schedule auto service in Raynham, we set our standards high on achieving the status of the best car dealership nearby.

Car Dealers with Good Reviews near Me

Peruse a few Mastria Kia Google reviews, check us out on social media and stop by our Massachusetts Kia dealer when you’re ready to begin the vehicle-shopping process. Our inventory includes popular Kia models like the Sportage, Forte and Sorento, or we can help you preorder a Kia instead if you have your mind set on a specific model. Our factory-certified Kia service technicians are here for you long after you buy your vehicle, too, so you can rest assured that your model is being outfitted with OEM Kia parts and treated with the overall care it deserves. We also offer haggle-free Kia financing solutions and exclusive car specials, so contact Mastria Kia today to set up an appointment today.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The garage is very clean and accommodating. I brought my computer to do work while car being serviced and the work area provided was fine. The employees are all very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Kelly was great to work with. Will definitely refer her to others.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Loved the customer service from Harlan, and the team. They made everything quick & easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone go see Harlan Spaulding for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I travel from another town to take advantage of the service department at Mastria Kia. I am pleased with every aspect of their service. I don’t have to wait to check in and they often complete the service ahead of the expected time. I asked for a part to be replaced today and they found the part in good working order so they didn’t replace it. I appreciate their honesty and not charging me for something I didn’t need. They inspect important components and review the findings with me. All of the personnel are friendly and kind. ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service. They helped me solve the purchase of the vehicle (Original) Muy buena atención.Me ayudaron a solucionar en la compra del vehículo

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My service was excellent & the staff at Mastria Kia service was top notch!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Everyone there was amazing. They were incredibly helpful and were not pushy or intimidating in any way. They helped me find the car that best fit my family and my wallet. Once I found the car that my family and I wanted, they went above and beyond to help me get it. The process was seamless and I had my new car swiftly. I recommend them to anyone looking to get into a new car!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Mastria Kia . Tioni is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Tioni at Mastria Kia if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great experience. Rodrigo was great getting me at the price I could afford. Kelly was amazing with her patience explaining all the new features of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I walked through the door and was greeted by Derek. He was quick to greet and talk to me and talk about the truck I was looking at. Then he introduced me to John who I dealt with for the sale. He was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. It’s been a big pleasure dealing with both of them this visit and I would happily come back to do business with them again.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Client Advsr Jon Cabral has been very attentive to all our requests. He made the shopping and purchase process smooth and on point. I am very pleased with the “front of the house” at Mastria KIA. Next will be “back of the house” follow-up service. 👍

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very pleasant easy to work with, no pressure

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The service center has always given me great service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Jonathan and Carlos were awesome very smooth, friendly and professional service. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Amazing service and friendly staff. Tioni was AMAZING!!! Thank you Mastria Kia!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Always excellent service and friendly professional associates!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I recently had my Kia optima serviced for a check engine light at Mastria Kia and I have to say, I was very impressed and satisfied. My appointment was at 3 in the afternoon and I was driving back home within the hour with no problem or check engine light what a relief. I would definitely go back, the service department is very nice and professional 👌 👍

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Anthony was very nice and helped me pick out a vehicle. It was nice to not be talked down to as a woman looking at cars, like other places do. Anthony and Carlos made the purchase very seamless and we will back to get another car when we are ready.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Tioni was fantastic and made the buying process easy for us, and Carlos was incredibly helpful with our financing. Everyone really made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Beyond happy with our purchase, and would buy from Mastria again for sure!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I think they do a great job but every time they tell me it’s been washed and vacuumed as a courtesy and I am so thankful. I get to my car to be disappointed because it wasn’t washed or vacuumed. Please don’t get my hopes up next time.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Service representative remembered who I was and was very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Awesome service !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

They were very friendly and personable, were not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Pleasant employees at service department very helpful

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Always very friendly and consistent. Will continue to use in the future, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I Luv Mastria Kia, this is my 3rd go around with them and it’s like deal’n with family now. 😊 Everyone, from Kelly, the salesgirl, Pleasant, Good Listener, knows what she’s try’n to sell! 👍🏻 Then there is the manager Rodrigo.so Personable, he went the extra mile to not only get me a great deal but to see that the car I was waiting for that had made it to the Port wasn’t forgotton about after 3 delays and it arrived a day earlier than the last postponement date 👍🏻 Last but not least, Carlos, the finance Man, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Tioni is the best! She is very knowledgeable, kind and friendly. A pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

On time in and out

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Showd up Monday couldn't get in. Got a Wednesday appointment. By the time I left they stopped me n said they had a cancelation. Took care if me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The saleswoman kelly was able to get a great price on my trade and got me into a car I love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great experience with Kelly and Derek. The rest of the team there were equally courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Kelly was great helping us to get our car. She was very helpful during the entire process. It was also nice that she realized that our language is spanish and she talked to us in spanish.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Kelly Dias and Rodrigo Peralta were the best! Excellent dealer 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Always very quick and reliable service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Where do I begin… I walked in with my list of questions along with 2 other appointments. To get to. I was introduced to Jonathan Cabral, then the magic began. Mastria has trained their client advisors and supplied them with top of the line systems. No guessing what’s on their lot and used vehicles on their sister lots. I went in for one particular car… was pending! Then it wasn’t . Jonathan gave me a selection of four Kia models including the one I wanted. Jonathan chose 2 to test drive, gave me details and pointed out differences. End result I ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Always welcoming and very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to bring my car here

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent service! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Anthony Sperrazza was extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

John made buying a car really straightforward. His sense of humor put me at ease too. I feel good about how the process went

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great experience with Tioni !! Thank you for making the entire process so easy.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Always a pleasure working with the staff here. Prompt and thorough service. Thank you all. I appreciate all of your efforts.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

10/10 kindness and reliability of service staff’s work. I won’t go anywhere else anymore. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Always fast service and well explained as what was done and what to expect down the road for future service calls

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great experience was happy with everything

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Always a pleasure dealing with Darlene and the Kia Team, always professional!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Harlan did not pressure me in anyway. He made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very nice people. You’re always greeted with smile. They thoroughly explain everything that’s happening.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very good service. Did not try to sell me “add on services” very professional and fast. Big plus; they washed and vacuumed my car.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Service is very good but expensive

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Tioni Martinez was a breath of fresh air when it comes to working with a car salesperson. She was laid back, showed us what we asked for, kept it simple, let us explore the car alone for the test drive, and did not pressure us in anyway to make a purchase. She understood that we were exploring our option in our car search with various dealerships and made the experience easy and straightforward. After going to other dealerships, we immediately turned around and came back, making sure to find Tioni. She worked with us to help us make a purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We had a very positive experience purchasing a used vehicle from Mastria. They're very professional and friendly, and really low key. They have a good selection and take care of their cars well. The purchase process was smooth and efficient. Thank you Kelly and Carlos!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Anthony was FANTASTIC! Very informative, a through walk around of the vehicle, and answered every question I had about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Kelly Dias was great to work with and a pleasure to do business with

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I had an excellent experience working with Harlan at Mastria Kia. Typically purchasing a car can be a daunting task but Harlan was friendly, professional and to the point… a real no nonsense kind of guy. Knowing I was without a vehicle, he expedited the delivery process and went out of his way to have my car ready for me in less than 24 hours. Underpromised and over delivered. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Anthony was super helpful in making the buying experience as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great experience. John, Derrick and Carlos went above and beyond to make my car purchase experience as smooth as can be. I highly recommend!! Najib

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Harlan was great to work with! I was hesitant and indecisive on wants vs needs in a new car he was helpful in making the right decision for my family and my budget. Carlos was a pleasure speaking with in signing the documents and explaining the details of the lease. Highly recommended working with both gentleman! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I was greeted by the manager who was very nice and helpful. I then spent next couple of hours with Harlan who was recommended to me by my daughter. He was very professional and very personable which is almost non existent these days. Was a great listener and helped me find a car that met my needs. Great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent customer service willing to work with me and my family to achieve what we were looking for. We left with the car we wanted and were happy with the transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Kelly was a great salesperson, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. The rest of the team helped me out with a great finance rate and answered all of my questions. My overall experience with Mastria Kia was outstanding and I look forward to buying from you again.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

We just bought a KIA Sportage from Mastria Kia. We had an amazing experience and continue to have great interactions with the staff. They are helpful, professional and they care. Good vibes all around. No negative feedback.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Dereck and Jonathan were excellent. Great service and exceptional job getting our car ready.went over details in great lengths. 👍 Geat customer service wouldn't hesitate to tell friends what great service we had.!!! Good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Anthony was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Had a great experience with Jonathan in sales and I know he tried his best to get the paperwork done and us out of there but only one financial person on site so it took quite a while to wrap it up it was a Massachusetts holiday on Monday

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Amazing service, and great customer service! I recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Anthony was very attentive and informative, making the process extremely easy. Everyone was friendly and personable. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Harlan was great! He answered all my questions, was very friendly, and made the process smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Kelly was amazing and friendly to talk to. I am so happy the sales process for new car, hope to get it soon! Such a pleasure to work with KIA Masteria

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Came in to lease a new Kia. Everyone seems friendly. I worked personally with Anthony. He was very friendly and informative. Very excited with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

From the original email to the end stage selling my truck this is probably one of the best dealerships around. I have purchased 7 vehicles from Mastria and all areas of this dealership is excellent have never had any issues at all quick easy and stress free I will recommend them to anybody will definitely be buying more vehicles from all Mastria Dealerships thank you Robert and Kerri-Anne Ferreira Lakeville, MA

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience at Mastria Kia working with Harlan Spaulding.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024


Leave Us A Review