Mastria Kia: Serving Massachusetts Drivers

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

Mastria Kia:
Serving Massachusetts Drivers

When you check out some of the Mastria Kia reviews online, you’ll notice people often mention words like no-pressure, comfortable, and patient when referring to our Kia dealership near Brockton. As part of the Mastria Auto Group, we’re dedicated to going the extra mile for our customers, and as such, we’re always delighted to receive testimonials from customers who loved their experience at our store. Whether you’re here to buy a new Kia SUV, shop for a used car for sale or schedule auto service in Raynham, we set our standards high on achieving the status of the best car dealership nearby.

Car Dealers with Good Reviews near Me

Peruse a few Mastria Kia Google reviews, check us out on social media and stop by our Massachusetts Kia dealer when you’re ready to begin the vehicle-shopping process. Our inventory includes popular Kia models like the Sportage, Forte and Sorento, or we can help you preorder a Kia instead if you have your mind set on a specific model. Our factory-certified Kia service technicians are here for you long after you buy your vehicle, too, so you can rest assured that your model is being outfitted with OEM Kia parts and treated with the overall care it deserves. We also offer haggle-free Kia financing solutions and exclusive car specials, so contact Mastria Kia today to set up an appointment today.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great personality knowledgeable and a joy to work with . And Carlos was extremely helpful getting me to where I wanted to payment wise.thankful 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I appreciate all the help I received while at Mastria Kia, from sales to finance to service. It was a pleasure to work with them, if I could buy ten more cars from Sarah I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The team at Kia was super helpful and patient while helping my mom find a car that best fit her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

From beginning to end I had a great time at mastria kia. I always dread buying a car but Sarah is an asset to the store and she made things painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with the Mastria dealerships, second car purchased with them and it was painless and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Mastria Kia. I’ve bought several cars from Mastria now and the Kia store was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I had a really great experience buying a new car at Mastria Kia with Sarah! I would recommend her to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

You guys treated me very fine and I am very happy, keep it up.i score you 100 percent

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I had a great car buying experience at Mastria. Kia. The sales team and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Ryan our sales person was very personable, knowledgeable and made my car buying experience stress free. Mastria Kia even sent me a rebate check a few days later for $ 600.00 that was totally unexpected. Thanks Mastria Kia, Steve

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We went to Kia to test drive two cars (Sorento and Telluride) and we were luckily paired with Chad. He was professional, friendly, informative, honest and realistic. He did everything he could to help get us what we wanted and needed in the car we were dreaming about. Nobody likes buying a car - but he made it an enjoyable experience. We plan to go see Chad when it’s time for a new second car as well! Thanks for all your help, effort and time, Chad and Carlos!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Kelly was amazing. Honestly had no idea she was a sales person at first. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects like for example I still had warranty on my car. She told me to cancel it if I trade in my other car to get money back. I really dislike car sales people. But I liked her.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ryan was ready for our appointment and helped get answers to all our questions. He was straight forward and it made the buying process easy. Brian W

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Just had another wonderful experience buying my new vehicle at Mastria Kia and had the best client advisor, Harlan Spaulding!! I would recommend family and friends to visit Harlan to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sarah was great, very honest and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I bought a 2014 tundra from mastria kia and kelly cronin was awesome threw the whole process she was very helpful, patient and a pleasure to deal with highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great experience with Kelly Cronin. Easy to deal with. Got me a brand new car at a price I was happy with. Couldn't ask for a better or more smooth process.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Kelly Cronin gave us Great customer service very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Sarah was a delight to work with while I waited on an incoming K5. She made car buying as painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Harlan was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle of my choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Chad was awesome in helping me sell my old car and buy a new one! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

My salesgirl was very nice and personable. Kelly Cronin was a breath of fresh air. I always had a salesman that I felt took advantage of me and were very pushy. It was the first time I was made to feel comfortable with my car. Hooray Kelly! Keep up the good work With thanks Kathy Ambrose

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Sarah Miceli was the most down to earth sales consultant at Mastria Kia! She got to the point and made it such a fun enjoyable experience to get a car I’m absolutely in love with! If you’re looking to get a new car go see her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My family is loving our new Sorento. We have lots of extra room compared to our last vehicle and it’s a hybrid so we’ll be saving some money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I bought a hybrid vehicle for my business, I’m excited to save on some gas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Kelly Cronin was extremely attentive to my questions and she has a great attitude. No hassle no fuss, I got out of there quick fast with a new car. Thanks Kelly and thank you Mastria Kia

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Kelly was very sweet and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Kelly Cronin was very helpful in the process of buying my car. Very communicative through all the steps and adhered to my needs. Will always come back to Mastria Kia for Kelly!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

So I've been in the market for a toyota tundra, and I spoke with Manny via phone and text. I was upfront about checking multiple dealers and his was a bit further away I live in NH. Manny told me he would let me know if the vehicle was still there before I drove the hour down there. Manny followed through and let me know that vehicle sold. Great customer service even though I did not make a purchase with them I would recommend them if you live in the area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Sarah made what is usually a nerve racking process very simple and smooth. I appreciate her hard work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Chad made what is usually a really difficult process very easy! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I was a little nervous going to a car dealership by myself but coming to Kia was the best experience! Chad who worked there really made the process easy and fun! Everyone was very nice and helpful. I walked away with a brand new car and confident that I made the right decision. If your looking for a car definitely come here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Harlan Spaulding is a great salesman! He listened to all of our needs and wants a delivered everyone of them! Very professional, a no pressure dealership if you don’t like it you walk away no hard feelings, in our case we walked away very very happy with everything we wanted! Thanks Harlan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Kelly was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! Thank you, Kelly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Everyone at Mastria Kia is beyond friendly. They went out of their way to take good care of me and make sure I was comfortable in my new forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The new Sportage is to die for and Sarah helped my wife and I get into an X-Pro for a great monthly payment!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Derek and Sarah were Amazing! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great service as always

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Sarah provided excellent customer service! She answered all our questions and was very efficient and helpful. She was personable and a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I’ve been a loyal customer to Mastria Kia for years now. I take my car there for service and when my lease is up I lease my next vehicle with them as well. Sarah was very helpful when I leased my most recent car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Dealing with Sarah was such a pleasant experience at Mastria Kia! No hassles at all. She is not pushy and understands the customers needs and wants. Thanks for an amazing experience

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Chad was very pleasant to work with. Also want to say thank you to the manager Dereck, who found me a vehicle after all the backorders!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Chad made this a great experience. Great smile and terrific attitude

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Sarah was great to deal with! Let us take our time and wasn't pushy with our purchase! Very happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Sarah was very helpful and personable!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Our lease buy out with Sarah was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Fantastic car buying experience! Chad, Derek and Carlos made the whole process a breeze! Everything was nice and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Kia. P.S. Stay far far away from Dan'O Brien Kia dealership.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very smooth experience! Highly recommend them. We worked with Chad and Derek! Both were very helpful and the whole process was extremely positive.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I had a great experience here with our advisor Chad! He was very knowledgeable and kind. He made our vehicle purchase go as smooth as possible! I’d highly recommend using Mastria Kia for your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Chad helped my wife find the exact car she was looking for. The process was painless and hassle free. We highly recommend Chad and Mastria Kia for your new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

What a great dealership with great staff. My wife had started our car buying experience at Mastria Kia and I’ll say it was the best car buying experience I have had yet. Adam Medeiros, the internet sales manager had spoke to her before we got to the dealership and he was very informative on the product and process overall . I then came in and met with Derek who was pleasant and kind. Overall the dear shop and staff were great, professional and overall good people. Great first impression and I will be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

When it comes to purchasing new or used I will always buy with Mastria Kia. The way I’m treated here will keep me coming back for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Mastria Kia. From start to finish the team at Kia was helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I will never go anywhere but Mastria’s with my 2021 Sportage from now on. I was having difficulty getting an appointment anywhere for a routine oil change, and called Mastria’s on a whim to see if they could fit me in. I was able to show up an hour later, and Ron (I think!) could not have been more kind and helpful. As a night shift nurse, I explained how frustrating it is to have such limited time to get things done on my sporadic days off. They were able to do a much needed alignment as well — I ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was impressed with the entire team at Mastria Kia. The communication was great, the finance department was helpful and the sale itself was seamless. I’ll be back when I’m ready for another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Was an amazing experience. Sarah and Harlan are a credit to Mastria. In this tough market they made a what would be a stressful time seamless and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Chad was awesome so helpful!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I’m really enjoying my all new Kia Sportage. I love the redesign and my buying experience was fantastic. Sarah was my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

They had the best prices on used vehicles. Kelly was extremely friendly and accommodating. She made purchasing our vehicle easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very easy experience, thank yo Harlan for the quick and easy buying process! We will definitely recommend to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I highly recommend Sarah the next time you are in the market for a used vehicle or even a brand new Kia!! She was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had an awesome buying experience with Sarah at Mastria Kia. I’d be happy to recommend her to any friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Kelly Cronin was great to work with. The entire process was really smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Sarah was great to work with! She was very friendly and helpful and made the buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Sarah was wonderful!! Very helpful, answered all our questions and was lovely to work with! I would be very happy to work with her again!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The dealership itself was clean and the staff were friendly. I would recommend Mastria Kia to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Sarah Micelli was great to work with. accomodating and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Friendly courteous very knowledgeable outgoing respectful helpful willing to work with me on a one to one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Keyla Pimenta was amazing, she helped immensely and I had an amazing experiment!! I will definitely recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Sold my car at Kia. The process was quick and easy. Chad is awesome. Would definitely recommend buying or selling at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Sarah to find our new car. She is smart, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to - she quickly understood our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. We would certainly work with her again - She’s the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Sarah was fantastic in helping us find the right vehicle. She was funny and respectful, and helped us figure out which option suited us best. I'd have to rate the whole time 5/5, would definitely buy from her again. She didn't even make fun of my or my wife's illegible signatures when signing the deal- definitely the sign of a true professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had a great buying experience with Harlan!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Sarah and Dereck were amazing. Thank you both so much for such a smooth process on my gorgeous new suv

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Seamless buying experience. Harlan was extremely knowledgeable and fair. Would do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Harlan was great to work with. Knowledgeable and honest. Made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Sarah was very helpful and sweet i recommend her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Keyla was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We got an excellent deal on our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Sarah Miceli was our Salesperson and she was friendly helpful & informative. She helped me in my decision to purchase my new Kia Sorento!!! I would definitely recommend Mastria Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Keyla was helpful and honest in her dealings with me. Would definitely recommend Mastria Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Kyla pimento was very helpful and helped us a lot. We would come back to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Kayla was great and helpful she gave great service. She made it an easy transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Keyla was very helpful in selecting a new car for us because I wasn't sure what model I wanted and ended up very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

We came in not really knowing 100% what we were looking for, but left with a a new car and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Thank you to the Mastria group 7th vehicle purchased from them. Definitely will not be going to any other dealership in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022


Leave Us A Review